First Renewal

WASHINGTON STATE REAL ESTATE SCHOOOL

Sign up for Washington State approved and accredited continuing education real estate classes for your first renewal!
90 Hours of Continuing Education

If you currently have your real estate license, it expires after two years. To renew, you will need to complete continuing education classes.  In Washington State you must have at least 90 hours of continuing education, including:

  • 30-hour Advanced Practices Course
  • 30-hour Real Estate Law Course
  • 3-hour Core Course
  • At least 27 hours other approved continuing education

“Real estate courses are offered in association with Rockwell Institute, the school of record. Rockwell Institute is the course sponsor and holds all course approvals.”

 

Sign up for your first renewal continuing education classes. Enroll Now!